Matthias Dornscheidt

1. Vorsitzender

Tel: 0160-3085181

Matthias@tennisclub-gerresheim.de

Anja Zierau

2. Vorsitzende

Tel: 0173-5278241

Anja@tennisclub-gerresheim.de

Ulf Reimer

Kassenwart

Tel: 0163-4871582 

Ulf@tennisclub-gerresheim.de

Heinz-Jürgen Blome

Sportwart

Tel: 0163-2874900

HJ@tennisclub-gerresheim.de

Christian Dornscheidt

Clubwart

Tel: 0163-2824747

Christian@tennisclub-gerresheim.de

Amelie Speckmann

Jugendwartin

Tel: 0163-2922766

Amelie@tennisclub-gerresheim.de

Katja Sabisch

Schriftwartin (interimistisch)

Tel: 0151-61221959

Katja@tennisclub-gerresheim.de

 

Melanie Musenberg

Beisitzerin

Tel: 0179-1104495

Melanie@tennisclub-gerresheim.de

Lukas Löckenhoff

Beisitzer

Tel: 0172-8580764

Lukas@tennisclub-gerresheim.de

Katja Sabisch

Beisitzerin

Tel: 0151-61221959

Katja@tennisclub-gerresheim.de